The Office - Series 1 (DVD, 2002) NEW & SEALED CC8

The Office - Series 1 (DVD, 2002) NEW & SEALED  CC8

Item is brand new and factory sealed

Contains all six episodes from Series 1:

Episode 1 - David Brent learns that his branch of the paper merchants might be closed down. But he promises his staff that under his regime there will be no redundancies. Episode 2 - Donna arrives on work experience. But her first day at work is dominated by a dirty picture of her boss that's been e-mailed around the office. Episode 3 - It's Tim's birthday. But it's also the annual quiz night. Will Brent and Finchy be able to beat the young pretenders Tim & Ricky? Episode 4 - Rowan, a management consultant, has come to Wernham Hogg to give the staff a special training day. Episode 5 - Even though some of the staff may be made redundant, Brent decides to take on a new secretary. Naturally, he chooses the prettiest woman. Episode 6 - It's judgment day on whether the office is to be downsized.

Thanks for looking